Return amount: ₹479.20
?
Bukr Buyback offer* = Sale Price - 20% of MRP
TnC* as per Bukr Return Policy

McDonald’s: Behind The Arches

1,199.00 719.00

Seller : Bukr

Read @ ₹239.80

Perfect for fans of The Founder, this is the real-life story of the world’s premier entrepreneurial success.

The growth of McDonald’s worldwide continues to astonish. In tough financial times, McDonald’s proved that ingenuity, trial and error, and gut instinct were the keys to building a service business the entire world has come to admire.

McDonald’s has been a trendsetter in advertising, focusing on different demographics as well as the physically disabled. McDonald’s created McJobs, a program that employs both mentally challenged adults and senior citizens. And because its franchisees have their fingers on the pulse of the marketplace, McDonald’s has evolved successfully with the health food revolution, launching dozens of new products and moving toward environmentally safe packaging and recyclable goods.

Inspiring, informative, and filled with behind-the-scenes stories, this remarkable saga offers an irresistible look inside a great American business success.

1 in stock

Add to compare
SKU: SKU-I9U4H29454 Categories: , HSN: 4901 ISBN No: 9780553347593

Description

Perfect for fans of The Founder, this is the real-life story of the world’s premier entrepreneurial success.

The growth of McDonald’s worldwide continues to astonish. In tough financial times, McDonald’s proved that ingenuity, trial and error, and gut instinct were the keys to building a service business the entire world has come to admire.

McDonald’s has been a trendsetter in advertising, focusing on different demographics as well as the physically disabled. McDonald’s created McJobs, a program that employs both mentally challenged adults and senior citizens. And because its franchisees have their fingers on the pulse of the marketplace, McDonald’s has evolved successfully with the health food revolution, launching dozens of new products and moving toward environmentally safe packaging and recyclable goods.

Inspiring, informative, and filled with behind-the-scenes stories, this remarkable saga offers an irresistible look inside a great American business success.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “McDonald’s: Behind The Arches”