Return amount: ₹335.20
?
Bukr Buyback offer* = Sale Price - 20% of MRP
TnC* as per Bukr Return Policy

Doctor Proctor’s Fart Powder

499.00 435.00

Seller : Bukr

Read @ ₹99.80

Doctor Proctor’s Fart Powder by Jo Nesbo

Doctor Proctor has finally created something to help him fulfil his dream of becoming a famous inventor – a super-strength fart powder that can propel people into outer space! And with the help of his new neighbour Nilly, and Nilly’s friend Lisa, Doctor Proctor’s Fart Powder is ready to go worldwide! But ruthless twins Truls and Trym are determined to get hold of the powder for themselves. Their plot to spoil the Doctor’s plans sparks a fart-filled adventure involving a firework extravaganza, a trip to prison and an escaped anaconda. Jo Nesbøcreates wonderfully weird characters and lets his imagination run wild in this first book of the Doctor Proctor series. A must read for fans of David Walliams and Roald Dahl.

1 in stock

Add to compare
SKU: SKU-WU2M230417 Categories: , , HSN: 4901 ISBN No: 9781471121241

Description

Doctor Proctor’s Fart Powder by Jo Nesbo

Doctor Proctor has finally created something to help him fulfil his dream of becoming a famous inventor – a super-strength fart powder that can propel people into outer space! And with the help of his new neighbour Nilly, and Nilly’s friend Lisa, Doctor Proctor’s Fart Powder is ready to go worldwide! But ruthless twins Truls and Trym are determined to get hold of the powder for themselves. Their plot to spoil the Doctor’s plans sparks a fart-filled adventure involving a firework extravaganza, a trip to prison and an escaped anaconda. Jo Nesbøcreates wonderfully weird characters and lets his imagination run wild in this first book of the Doctor Proctor series. A must read for fans of David Walliams and Roald Dahl.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Doctor Proctor’s Fart Powder”